Databases By Title

 

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)

AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCO)

America: History and Life with Full Text (EBSCO)

AutoMate (EBSCO)

Auto Reference Center (EBSCO) 

Biography Reference Center (EBSCO)

Book Index with Reviews (EBSCO)

Business Source Elite (EBSCO)

Consumer Health Complete-EBSCOhost (EBSCO)

Credo Reference E-Books

Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full-Text (EBSCO)

eBook Collection (Academic Collection) (EBSCO)

eBook Collection (Community College Collection) (EBSCO)

Environment Complete (EBSCO)

ERIC - Education Database (EBSCO)

Ethnic Newswatch (ProQuest)

Explora Secondary Schools (EBSCO)

Fuente Academica (EBSCO)

Full Text Finder (EBSCO)

Funk & Wagnell's New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO)

GreenFile  (EBSCO)

Health Source - Consumer (EBSCO)

Health Source - Nursing/Academic (EBSCO)

History Reference Center (EBSCO)

Learning Express (Registration for this must be completed on-campus for remote access)

Legal Information Reference Center (EBSCO) 

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO)

Literary Reference Center Plus (EBSCO)

MasterFile Complete (EBSCO)

Medline (EBSCO)

Military & Government Collection (EBSCO)

Newspaper Source Plus   (EBSCO)

New York Times (You will be asked to register for a pass.)

Omnigraphics (Medical books)

Points of View (EBSCO)

Professional Development Collection (EBSCO)

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)

Read It! (Formerly called English Language Learner-ELL) (EBSCO)

Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 (EBSCO)

Referencia Latina (EBSCO)

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Religion and Philosophy (EBSCO)

Salem Press eBooks (Literature, History, Science and Health)

SocINDEX with Full-Text (EBSCO)

SIRS Knowledge Source (Select SIRS from password list if accessing remotely)

USNewstream (Proquest)

Vocational Studies Complete (EBSCO)