Skip Navigation

Director
Ron Hastings, M.L.S.
(909) 384-8542
rhastings@valleycollege.edu

Faculty Librarians

Ginny Evans-Perry, M.L.S.
Assistant Professor, Library
(909) 384-8699
gperry@valleycollege.edu

Celia J. Huston M.L.S., Ph.D.
Professor, Library
(909) 384-8574
chuston@valleycollege.edu

Marie Mestas M.L.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Library
(909) 384-8576
mmestas@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Patti Wall, M.L.I.S.
Associate Professor, Library
Department Chair, Library Technology Program
(909) 384-8577
pwall@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Library Adjunct Faculty

Mercedes Gifford, M.L.S.
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8289
mgifford@valleycollege.edu

Matt Kelly, MA. Ed
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8289
mkelly@valleycollege.edu

Steve Voisard, MA. Ed
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8289
svoisard@valleycollege.edu

Academic Advancement Faculty

Dan Angelo
dangelo@valleycollege.edu

Ruth Day
rday@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Amy Ellison

Mary Strine

Staff

Angie Gideon
Circulation Supervisor
Office (909) 384-8567
agideon@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Ernest Guillen
Library Technical Assistant I
(909) 384-8579
eguillen@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Timothy Husford
Library Media Clerk
(909) 384-4448
thusford@sbccd.cc.ca.us

John Kevari
Library Media Clerk
(909) 384-4448
jkevari@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Tim Nguyen
Library Computer Technician
(909) 384-4449
tnguyen@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Quang Pham
Library Computer Technician
(909) 384-4449
qpham@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Thomas Scharwark
Library Technical Assistant II
(909) 384-8578
tscharwark@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Mary Valdemar
Secretary II
(909) 384-8586
mvaldemar@sbccd.cc.ca.us