Library and Learning Support Services: Administrator, Faculty & Staff

Director

Ron Hastings, MLS
(909) 384-8542
rhastings@valleycollege.edu

Faculty Librarians

Ginny Evans-Perry, MLS
Associate Professor, Library
Chair, Library Technology Program
(909) 384-8699
gperry@valleycollege.edu

Celia J. Huston MLS., Ph.D.
Professor, Library
(909) 384-8574
chuston@valleycollege.edu

Maria Notarangelo, MLIS, MA English Comp.
Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8576
mnotarangelo@valleycollege.edu 

Patti Wall, MLIS
Professor, Library
(909) 384-8577
pwall@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Library Adjunct Faculty

Mercedes Gifford, M.L.S.
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8289
mgifford@valleycollege.edu

Matt Kelly, MA. Ed
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8289
mkelly@valleycollege.edu

Steve Voisard, MA. Ed
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8289
svoisard@valleycollege.edu

Library Staff

Angie Gideon
Circulation Supervisor
Office (909) 384-8567
agideon@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Ernest Guillen
Library Technical Assistant II
(909) 384-8579
eguillen@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Claudia Herrera
Library Media Clerk
909-384-4448
cherrera@valleycollege.edu

Timothy Hosford
Library Technical Assistant I
(909) 384-8578
thusford@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Tim Nguyen
Library Computer Technician
(909) 384-4449
tnguyen@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Quang Pham
Library Computer Technician
(909) 384-4449
qpham@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Arnaldo Torres
Library Media Clerk 
(909) 384-4448
atorres@sbccd.cc.ca.us 

Mary Valdemar
Secretary II
(909) 384-8586
mvaldemar@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Library Technology Program: Adjunct Faculty

Kari Johnson, MLIS
Adjunct Instructor, Library Technology
kjohnson@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Randal Kellmer, MA. Ed
Adjunct Instructor, Library Technology
rkellmer@valleycollege.edu

Christina Perris, MA History
Adjunct Instructor, Library Technology
cperris@valleycollege.edu